Honoring Women’s Accomplishments with the
Top 35 Women in Higher Education

 Diverse is featuring women … and the wisdom, courage and fortitude that
empower them for great achievement.  In honor of Women’s History Month,
35 innovative women in higher education will be identified as dynamic leaders whose achievements have paved the way for many others. Thirty-five (35) in celebration of our 35th year anniversary!

 Applaud these outstanding women’s exemplary careers and promote
Women’s History Month. Showcase your employment opportunities, your mission
and the women’s studies and mentoring programs at your university with
the most Diverse readership in higher education.

Be a part of the March 21 issue!
2019 Dr. John Hope Franklin Awards

This keepsake edition will also be distributed during the American Council on Education (ACE) annual meeting and will highlight the 2019 Dr. John Hope Franklin Award recipients — Dr. Evelyn Brooks Higginbotham and Dr. Michael T. Nettles.

Don’t miss the special package and opportunity to congratulate them
on their impact on the academy.
Ad Deadline: 2/28/19           Issue Date: 3/21/19